Main / Board / Tiranga flag

Tiranga flag

Tiranga flag

Name: Tiranga flag

File size: 341mb

Language: English

Rating: 10/10



The National Flag of India is a horizontal rectangular tricolour of India saffron, white and India green; with the Ashoka Chakra, a spoke wheel, in navy blue at its centre. The flag was subsequently retained as that of the Republic of India. Tricolour (flag) - Flag Satyagraha - Flag code of India - Star of India (flag). The modern Flag of The Republic of India has three colours, which are placed It is also called the tiranga or tricolour. The flag was discovered by vinitpatil. The National flag of India is a horizontal tricolor of deep Saffron (Kesari) at the top , White in the middle and Dark green at the bottom in equal proportion.

27 Jun - 1 min - Uploaded by Miraj Motions TIRANGA- THE INDIAN NATIONAL FLAG | MEANING OF COLOURS |. Miraj Motions. Loading. 15 Aug - 19 min - Uploaded by ABP NEWS Tiranga. national flag of India took a 90 years to achieve its present form. First time in 12 Jan It is a horizontal tricolour in equal proportion of deep saffron at the top, white in the middle and green at the bottom. The ratio of the width to the length of the flag is At the centre of the white band is a wheel with 24 spokes in navy blue colour that indicates the Dharma Chakra (Wheel of Law).

Indian Flag- Tiranga(tricolor) The Indian flag was designed as a symbol of freedom. The ratio of the width to the length of the flag is two is to three. In the centre of the white band, there is a wheel in navy blue to indicate the Dharma Chakra, the wheel of law in the Sarnath Lion Capital. National Flag of India. Title: Tricolour / Tiranga. Colors: Saffron, White and Green; Navy Blue in the Askoka Chakra. Dimension ratio: Material: Khadi Cotton. 3 Aug Think is here to present the range of the Indian Flag (Tiranga) Wallpapers, As we all know that for us Indians 15th august is a very special. The national flag of India is also known as Tricolour Flag means Tiranga as it contains tricolours. Indian flag is designed-horizontally using three colour, wheel in. 11 Aug The Flag was declared as the official flag by the authority of India. It is also called as 'Tiranga', meaning three colours and is based on Swaraj.


© 2018 hkpaintingservices.com - all rights reserved!